LOGO LOGO

INVESTMENTS

A selection of our investment products across various asset classes

CORESTATE offers attractive and diversified products across many asset classes, matching needs of different types of clients.

HIGH STREET

Investments in diversified High Street Retail Portfolios in medium-sized German cities:

CORESTATE and its co-investors pursued investments in diversified High Street Retail assets in medium-sized German cities. These high-yielding portfolios consist of handpicked assets. The focus lies on high quality of the property itself and top quality anchor tenants with long-term leases. CORESTATE already acquired over 200 properties worth EUR 2bn and successfully sold one big portfolio to an institutional investor.

Micro Living / Student Apartments

Investments in Student Housing assets in thriving university towns:

Already in 2009, CORESTATE started to invest in student housing assets in thriving university towns in Germany, Austria and Spain. As one of the early movers CORESTATE anticipated the rapid development of a niche investment product to a full on asset class. Its risk profile corresponds to residential assets, but generates a higher rate of return. CORESTATE owns an operating platform currently managing 5,720 units.

Micro Living / Serviced Apartments

Investments in high quality serviced apartment assets in metropolitan areas:

Next to students, business travelers and young professionals are also seeking micro-apartments that offer a certain service level. CORESTATE invests in high-quality serviced apartment assets located only in metropolitan cities such as Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Cologne, Frankfurt and Munich. Its risk profile corresponds to residential assets, but generates a higher rate of return. Currently 1250 units of business apartments across 8 projects are under development.

Office

Investments in office buildings in Europe:

CORESTATE and its investors invest in office buildings of various risk classes. Often trophy or landmark assets are found across the European market. Examples are a value-add trophy office asset in Liverpool as well as a value-add office asset in Frankfurt (Kronberg).

Residential

Investments in residential properties in large cities in Germany:

CORESTATE and its co-investors invest in residential real estate (both existing properties and project developments) in major German cities and their catchment areas. The focus lies on residential properties of good quality with a strong tenant structure.

LOGO LOGO

INVESTMENTS

Eine Auswahl unserer Investmentprodukte verschiedener Assetklassen

CORESTATE bietet attraktive und diversifizierte Produkte in vielen Assetklassen und erfüllt somit die Anforderungen verschiedenster Kundengruppen. 

HIGH STREET

Investments in diversifizierte Highstreet-Einzelhandelsportfolios in deutschen Mittelstädten:

CORESTATE und seine Co-Investoren investieren in diversifizierte Highstreet-Einzelhandelsobjekte in deutschen Mittelstädten. Diese renditestarken Portfolios bestehen aus handverlesenen Immobilien. Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt in der Auswahl auf einer hohen Objektqualität sowie einer sehr hohen Qualität der Ankermieter mit langfristigen Mietverträgen. Bisher wurden bereits 200 Objekte im Wert von über EUR 2 Mrd. erworben und die Veräußerung eines großen Teilportfolios an einen institutionellen Investor erfolgreich durchgeführt.

Microliving / Student Apartments

Investments in Student-Housing Projekte in prosperierenden Universitätsstädten:

Bereits seit 2009 investiert CORESTATE in den Bereich Studentisches Wohnen in aufstrebenden Universitätsstädten in Deutschland, Österreich und Spanien. Als einer der ersten im Markt erkannte CORESTATE die rasante Entwicklung dieses Nischenprodukts in eine eigene Assetklasse. Das Risikoprofil entspricht dem von Wohnimmobilien, allerdings erzielt dieses Segment höhere Renditen. CORESTATE hat eine eigene operative Plattform, über die derzeit 5720 Wohneinheiten gemanagt werden.

Microliving / Serviced Apartments

Investments in hochwertige Serviced Apartments in Metropolen:

Nicht nur bei Studenten, sondern auch bei Geschäftsreisenden und jungen Berufstätigen gibt es Bedarf nach Mikro-Apartments mit einem gewissen Serviceangebot. CORESTATE investiert in hochwertige Serviced-Apartment-Komplexe ausschließlich in Metropolen wie Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Köln, Frankfurt und München. Das Risikoprofil entspricht dem von Wohnimmobilien, allerdings erzielt dieses Segment höhere Renditen. Derzeit befinden sich 1250 Apartmenteinheiten in acht Projekten in der Entwicklung.

Büro

Investments in Büroimmobilien im Europäischen Markt:

CORESTATE und seine Co-Investoren investieren in Büroimmobilien verschiedener Risikoklassen. Diese besonderen Anlagewerte, oft Objekte mit Wahrzeichencharakter, finden sich im gesamten europäischen Immobilienmarkt. Dazu gehören unter anderem eine symbolträchtige Büroimmobilie mit Wertsteigerungspotential in Liverpool und ein Value-Add-Büroobjekt in Frankfurt (Kronberg).

Wohnen

Investments in Wohnimmobilien in deutschen Großstädten:

CORESTATE und seine Co-Investoren investieren in Wohnimmobilien (sowohl existierende Objekte als auch Projektentwicklungen) in deutschen Großstädten und deren Einzugsgebieten. Das Augenmerk liegt dabei auf Wohnimmobilien von guter Qualität mit einer starken Mieterstruktur.